Let There Be Light!

As promised I went Christmas light looking last night and took many a picture. Often I felt like a total creep taking pictures of peoples houses, I witnessed sing-alongs, charades, and a whole family sitting together with Santa hat’s on reading a book (I hope it was one of my faves from yesterday). There were so many different styles of lights out, and I love them all. I especially have a soft spot for all white Christmas lights, plain and simple, very classy in my opinion. So without further ado Merry Christmas and here are some memorable displays (but please forgive my phone camera, it certainly doesn’t do them justice):

005

035

036042

047 054

055 056 067 077 078 079 080 081

082015030

One thought on “Let There Be Light!

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas! | gillian berns

Leave a Reply

